Before and After

My husband and I got this idea a couple days ago. I chose some pictures friends had taken of me and posted on Facebook last summer, before HCG. Then, we took more pictures at the beginning of round 2 wearing the same clothes, and in the same poses as closely as we could manage. I was surprised! It’s so easy to concentrate on the work yet to be done and not see what I have already accomplished so this was very encouraging.

I know I have a ways to go, but I can definitely see a difference.  I have also managed to upload pictures to my blog, so I feel like I’m learning my way around this site more.  I think I’m going to have fun with this blog!

6 comments

  1. You look great! My husband and I and some our good friends are also on this HCG journey .. We are ending phase 2 round 2 and planning on a few more as we have lots to go. Like I said to my friend this afternoon… I need to keep reminding myself that not only are the pounds and inches coming off.. but unlike the rest of my life.. they are also not going on 🙂

  2. Thanks Michelle 🙂 I enjoyed visiting your blog and look forward to following more of the journey with you and your husband. Isn’t it wonderful to have something that works so well!


Leave a Reply

